Warren, MI
(586) 755-5770

Contact Us

Please complete this short form and one of our Surveyors will contact you immediately to discuss your specific project.


*Your Name
Company
*Email
Phone
*Inquiry:
Your Comments:

*Required


Professional Surveyors:

Martin C. Dunn, P.S.

Steven E. Dunn, P.S.

John R. Monte, P.S., P.E.

mcdunn@greatlakesgeomatics.com

sedunn@greatlakesgeomatics.com

jrmonte@greatlakesgeomatics.com

Marketing Manager:

Laura Corsi laura@greatlakesgeomatics.com

HDS/CAD Supervisors:

Nick Dunn

Brad Steinmetz

Greg Burnett, CST II

ndunn@greatlakesgeomatics.com

bjsteinmetz@greatlakesgeomatics.com

gburnett@greatlakesgeomatics.com

 

NOTE: Great Lakes Geomatics, LLC does not share email addresses or any other information. Email us today. You can be confident that your privacy is protected.




GREAT LAKES GEOMATICS can support your project with complete land surveying and laser scanning services. 

Call us today at (586) 755-5770.